• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Magnificat in C

Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Salome Reiser. For Soli SATB, SATB choir, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 2 trumpets, timpani, 2 violins, viola, basso continuo. This edition: Paperbound. C-Dur (C major). Stuttgart Urtext Edition. German title: Magnificat in C. Magnificats, Advent, Christmas. Full score. Language: Latin. Composed 1815. D 486. 32 pages. Duration 9 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.7005300)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $24.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"633216", "productId":"prod633216", "quantity":"1" }