• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

The Lord will I bless for all my days

(Psalm cantata). Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Edited by Klaus Hofmann. Arranged by Klaus Hofmann. For Soli SATB, SATB Choir, 1-2 Recorders f1, 2 Oboes, Trumpet, 2 Violins, Viola, Basso continuo. This edition: Paperbound. F-Dur (F major). Stuttgart Urtext Edition. German title: Ich danke dem Herrn. Cantatas, Psalms, German, Praise and thanks, Psalms. Level 4. Full score. Language: German/English. TVWV 7:14. 80 pages. Duration 25 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.3910700)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $35.95 $21.57

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"626245", "productId":"prod626245", "quantity":"1" }