• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Be not afraid

Composed by Johann Rudolf Ahle. Edited by Volker Kalisch. Arranged by Paul Horn. For Soprano Voice Solo, Choir SST/ATTB, 4 Bassoon (4 Trombones or 4 Strings), Organ. G-Dur (G major). German title: Furchtet euch nicht. Christmas. Level 2. Choral score. Language: German/English. 8 pages. Duration 7 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4045205)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $4.95 $4.55
(Minimum order: 20)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"537420", "productId":"prod537420", "quantity":"1" }