• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Be not afraid

Composed by Johann Rudolf Ahle. Edited by Volker Kalisch. Arranged by Paul Horn. For Soprano Voice Solo, Choir SST/ATTB, 4 Bassoon (4 Trombones or 4 Strings), Organ. This edition: Paperbound. G-Dur (G major). German title: Furchtet euch nicht. Christmas. Level 2. Full score. Language: German/English. 16 pages. Duration 7 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4045200)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $9.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"537411", "productId":"prod537411", "quantity":"1" }