• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Christmas is coming

Composed by Mack Wilberg (1955-). For SATB choir and piano, 4-hands (3 flutes (3rd doubles piccolo), 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (suspended cymbal, sleigh bells, xylophone, glockenspiel) harp, piano, organ (opt.), strings). Mixed Voices. Christmas Carols. Level B (easy). Octavo. Duration 3'. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193407701)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $3.75

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"20038193", "productId":"prod20038193", "quantity":"1" }