• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Greetings and Salutations

Jazz ensemble plus optional F horns (4), optional tuba & optional conga; 1st soprano or alto sax doubles on flute, 2nd alto sax has optional flute double, 1st tenor sax has optional flute double, 2nd tenor sax doubles on clarinet - Medium Advanced
Composed by Thad Jones. Kendor Jazz Archive Series. Blues Rock. Score and set of parts. Duration 8 minutes, 30 seconds. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.52360).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $95.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3575338", "productId":"prod3575338", "quantity":"1" }