• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Overture in C major for Winds (Score)

(op. 24). By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Edited by Christopher Hogwood. For wind band (Piccolo Flute/Flute/2 Oboes/4 Clarinets/2 Basset Horns/2 Bassoons/Contrabassoon/Bass Horn/4 Horns/2 Trumpets/Alto Trombone/Tenor Trombone/Bass Trombone/Drum/Triangle/Great Concert Drum/Cymbals). This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Score; Urtext Edition (paperbound). Language: English/German. Op. 24. 46 pages. Duration 10m. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9055)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $51.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"5899515", "productId":"prod5899515", "quantity":"1" }