• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Requiem, K. 626

(Mozart's fragment completed by Joseph Eybler and Franz Xaver Sussmayr). By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Leopold Nowak. For SATB choir and mixed orchestra (2 bst hn, 2 bsn, 2 tr, 3 trb, 2 vln, vla, continuo) (Solo Soprano/Solo Alto/Solo Tenor/Solo Bass/Mixed Choir/Orchestra). This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Barenreiter Study scores. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium-difficult. Study score. Introductory text. K. 626. 163 pages. Duration 55m. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP152)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $31.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2480273", "productId":"prod2480273", "quantity":"1" }