• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Suite From "The Fairy Queen"

Composed by Henry Purcell (1659-1695). For descant recorder, treble recorder, tenor recorder, bass recorder. Score and part(s). 30 pages. Universal Edition #UE036036. Published by Universal Edition (PR.UE036036)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $29.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19928173", "productId":"prod19928173", "quantity":"1" }

Rodrigo-Suite (Ouverture und sieben Tanzsatze aus der Oper 'Rodrigo') HWV 5

(Einrichtung fur Blockflotenquartett (oder andere Instrumente) und Basso continuo). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Hans Dancker; Erna Dancker. For bass recorder/cello/contrabass. Stapled. Single part. HWV 5. Published by Nagels Verlag (BA.EN519-82)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $5.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2488048", "productId":"prod2488048", "quantity":"1" }

Concerto d'oro

Composed by Norbert Linke. For bass recorder (instrumental part(s)). Published by Edition Tonger (E4.T1902-6)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $5.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19273618", "productId":"prod19273618", "quantity":"1" }

Bass Recorder