• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Quartett fur 9 Blfl.

(2 Sopranino, SSAAATB-4 Spieler). Composed by Paul Angerer. For 2 sopranino recorders, 2 soprano recorders, 3 alto recorders, tenor recorder, and bass recorder. Woodwind music. Level 2 to 3. Score and parts. 16 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.HBR-00035)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $24.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17737086", "productId":"prod17737086", "quantity":"1" }

"Purcell: ""The Gordion Knot Untied"": Suite No.1 arranged recorder quintet"

Composed by Henry Purcell (1659-1695). Arranged by Ray Thompson. For Woodwind Quintet, Woodwind Ensemble, Recorder, Decant recorder, treble recorder, tenor recorder, bass recorder. Baroque Period, Early Music, Wedding, Birthday. Score, Set of Parts. Published by RayThompsonMusic (S0.25815)

Available Instantly  $14.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"20001557", "productId":"prod20001557", "quantity":"1" }

Bass Recorder