• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Variations on The Coventry Carol

(in Baroque Style). Composed by Harold Owen. For sopranino, soprano, alto, tenor, bass recorders, flute, viola da gamba or cello, and harpsichord or piano. Christmastide. Sacred. Easy. 16 pages. Published by GIA Publications (GI.G-6351)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $21.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17893136", "productId":"prod17893136", "quantity":"1" }

Zibaldone fur Blockflotenorchester/ensemble

Composed by Bernd Schaumann. For Sopranino-Recorder in F, Soprano recorder in C, Alto recorder, Tenor Recorder in C (d), Bass Recorder. Classical. Grade 2 (Easy). Score and Parts. Composed 1995. 12 pages (part);20 pages(score). Published by Verlag Dohr (VD.E.D.96309)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $28.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19484259", "productId":"prod19484259", "quantity":"1" }

Initiation au Dechiffrage

Composed by Colette Mourey. For bass recorder & piano. Grade 1-3. Score and solo part. Published by Editions Marc Reift (MA.EMR-22262)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $27.36

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19957983", "productId":"prod19957983", "quantity":"1" }

Bass Recorder