• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Flight To Turkey

Arranged by Edward Freytag. For concert percussion ensemble (13 players: Xylophone, Vibes, (1) 4-octave Marimba, (1) 4 1/3-octave Marimba, Chimes, Electric Bass Guitar, Concert Bass Drum, (4) Concert Toms, (3) Congas, Timbales, Splash Cymbal, Cowbell, Crash Bars, (6) Suspended Cymbals, China Cymbal, (2) Shakers, Tr). Grade 5. Score and parts. Duration 4:44. Published by Row-Loff Publications (RF.08CS10)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $50.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17996184", "productId":"prod17996184", "quantity":"1" }

Bass Guitar