• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Anna Boleyn

(Oper in 2 Akten, deutsche Buhnenfassung). Composed by Gaetano Donizetti (1797-1848). Edited by Heinz Moehn. For soprano voice solo, mezzo-soprano voice solo, alto voice solo, 2 tenor voice solos, baritone voice solo, bass voice solo, mixed choir, 2 flutes, piccolo, 2 oboes, english horn, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, timpani, 2 percussi (Solo Soprano/Solo Mezzo-soprano/Solo Alto/2 Solo Tenors/Solo Baritone/Solo Bass/Mixed Choir/2 Flutes/Piccolo Flute/2 Oboes/English Horn/2 Clarinets/2 Bassoons/4 Horns/2 Trumpets/3 Trombones/Timpani/2 Percussions/Harp/Strings). Paperback. Piano reduction. Language: Italian/German. Duration 3 hours. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4430-90)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $68.95 $55.16

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2433096", "productId":"prod2433096", "quantity":"1" }

Baritone Voice