• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

El Cimarron

(Biography of the Runaway Slave Esteban Montejo. Recital for four Musicians). Composed by Hans Werner Henze (1926-). Arranged by Hans Magnus Enzensberger. For baritone, flute, guitar, percussion. This edition: ED 6327. Scores. Music Of Our Time. Study score. Text language: German - English. Composed 1969-70. 100 pages. Duration 76 minutes. Published by Schott Music (SD.49006188)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $34.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"16467846", "productId":"prod16467846", "quantity":"1" }

Baritone Horn