• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Béla Bartók - Cantata Profana

(The Nine Enchanted Stags Double Choruses, Tenor Solo, Baritone Solo, and Orchestra Hardbound Score). Composed by Bela Bartok (1881-1945). Edited by Peter Bartók. For Orchestra (Study Score). Score. Hardcover. 114 pages. Hal Leonard #BR620. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.117684)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $47.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19848913", "productId":"prod19848913", "quantity":"1" }

Baritone Horn