• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Concerto for bass tuba and orchestra

By Ralph Vaughan Williams (1872-1958). Arranged by David Matthews. For Tuba & orchestra (tuba solo, 2 flutes, oboes, 2 clarinets, baritone, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, 2 tuba, timpani, 2 percussion (SD, cymbals, triangle, BD), strings). This edition: Second edition. Scores. Miscellaneous. Study score. 72 pages. Duration 13'. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193386754)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $24.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19748201", "productId":"prod19748201", "quantity":"1" }

Baritone Horn