• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Bach Arioso (BWV 156) for Cello and Chamber Orchestra - PARTS

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Daniel Roberts. For Woodwind Quartet,Woodwind Quintet,Woodwind Ensemble,Trombone,Tuba,Euphonium,Brass Quartet,Brass Quintet,Brass Ensemble,Violin,Viola,Cello,Double Bass,String Quartet,Recorder,Soprano Recorder,Alto Recorder,Tenor Recorder,Baritone Recorder. Classical Period. Intermediate. Set of Parts. Published by D&J Enterprises (S0.42223)

Available Instantly  $5.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"20044207", "productId":"prod20044207", "quantity":"1" }

On Freedom's Ground

(An American Cantata for Baritone, Chorus, and Orchestra). Composed by William Schuman (1910-1992). Orchestra. For Flute, Oboe, English Horn, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn, Trumpet, Tenor, Tuba, Percussion, High Drum, Snare Drums, Tenor Drum, Bass Drum, Cymbals, Whip, Tambourine, Castanet, Glockenspiel, Xylophone, Vibraphone, Crotales, Tubular Bells, Piano & . This edition: full score. Classical. Full score (study). Standard notation. Composed FEBRUARY 6 1985. 147 pages. Duration 40 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #446-41054. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.446410540)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $25.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1913903", "productId":"prod1913903", "quantity":"1" }

Eine Florentinische Tragodie (A Florentine Tragedy)

(Oper In Einem Aufzug / An Opera in 1 Act). Composed by Alexander Zemlinsky. Edited by Felix Adler. For Tenor (Guido Bardi), Baritone (Simone), Soprano (Bianca), Orchestra. Op.16. 102 pages. Universal Edition #UE033962. Published by Universal Edition (PR.UE033962)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $99.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19759669", "productId":"prod19759669", "quantity":"1" }

Baritone Horn