• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Six Suites, Book 1 (Suites 1-3)

(Trombone). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Robert Marsteller. For Baritone, Trombone, Brass. Brass Solos & Ensembles - Trombone Collection. Southern Music. Grade 5. Softcover. 28 pages. Southern Music Company #B403. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3770615)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $12.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"165938", "productId":"prod165938", "quantity":"1" }

Baritone Horn