• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Arioso from Cantata No. 156

(For Trombone or Baritone and Piano). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by H. R. Kent. For Euphonium, Tenor Trombone, Piano. Solo part with piano reduction. Standard notation. 3 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.W1859)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $5.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3553579", "productId":"prod3553579", "quantity":"1" }

Baritone Horn