• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Take My Life, and Let It Be

Composed by David Warren. Brass quintet. For trumpet 1, trumpet 2, horn (baritone TC, trombone), trombone (horn, baritone TC), Tuba. Brass ensembles. Instrumental. Moderately difficult. Published by SoundForth (S2.264424)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $19.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19642331", "productId":"prod19642331", "quantity":"1" }

Sleepers Awake (Wachet Auf)

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Gordon Cherry. Tuba Trio. For baritone (Bb), tuba in Eb and tuba (Bb). Baroque Sacred Easter. Advanced. Full score & set of parts. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2108)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $12.50 $10.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18114065", "productId":"prod18114065", "quantity":"1" }

Baritone Horn