• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Tolomeo, Re dEgitto HWV 25

2 soprano voice solos, mezzo-soprano voice solo, alto voice solo, bass voice solo, 2 alto recorders, flute, 2 oboes, bassoon, 2 horns, strings, basso continuo
Dramma per musica in three acts. Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Michael Pacholke. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Piano reduction. Language: Italian. HWV 25. 296 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4058-90).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $59.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2429357", "productId":"prod2429357", "quantity":"1" }

Alto Recorder