• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Klarinettenkonzert Nr. 4 e-moll

Composed by Louis Spohr (1784-1859). Edited by C. Rundnagel. For clarinet in A and orchestra (clarinet in A and piano). This edition: paperback. Edition Breitkopf. Piano reduction. 44 pages. Published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.EB-4002)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $25.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2655897", "productId":"prod2655897", "quantity":"1" }

Four Concerti - No. 4 in E minor

Composed by Louis Spohr (1784-1859). Edited by Stanley Drucker. For clarinet and piano (Clarinet in A). Published by International Music Company (IM.2258)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $19.25

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"4310054", "productId":"prod4310054", "quantity":"1" }

Quintet, Op. 32

Composed by Louis Spohr (1784-1859). Arranged by Schwenke. Winds, Strings and Piano. For clarinet in A (violin 2), violin, viola, cello, double bass ad lib. and piano. This edition: Facsimile Editions. Unusual instrumentation, but enjoyable to play and perform. Fine arrangement of Spohr's Octet. Schwenke was a masterful arranger.. Classical. Score and parts. Published by Rosewood Publications (RW.RFE-45)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $16.25

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19254848", "productId":"prod19254848", "quantity":"1" }

A Clarinet