• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Intrata di Rob-Roy MacGregor, H 54

(Rob Roy Overture). Composed by Hector Berlioz (1803-1869). Edited by Chalres Malherbe & Felix Weingartner. Orchestra. For [2d1, 1+1, 2, 2 - 4, 3, 3, 0], timpani, harp, strings. This edition: Paperback. Overture Original Works. Romantic Period; Historical, French, Celtic/Irish/Scottish. Study Score. 72 pages. Published by Serenissima (SA.19702)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $11.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19856049", "productId":"prod19856049", "quantity":"1" }


(History of the work and documents). Composed by Arnold Schoenberg (1874-1951). Edited by Ulrich Kramer. For vocal soloists, choir and orchestra. This edition: AS 1016-23; Cloth-cover; Complete edition. Complete Editions. Arnold Schoenberg - Complete Works Band 16, 3. 332 pages. Published by Schott Music (SD.49017759)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $339.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19285970", "productId":"prod19285970", "quantity":"1" }

Seven Tableaux Vivants Representing the Angel of History as Melancholia

Composed by Brian Ferneyhough (1943-). Contemporary Large Ensemble/Orchestra. For Reciter, Flute (Piccolo, Bass Flute), Oboe (English Horn), Bass Clarinet (E-Flat), Bass Clarinet (Clarinet), Bass Clarinet (Contrabass Clarinet), Soprano Saxophone, Horn, Trumpet in C (Piccolo Trumpet), Trombone (Bass Trumpet), 2 Violin, Viola, Cello, Dou. Modern. Full score. Composed 2003/4; First Performance: Ensemble Intercontemporain, Brian Ferneyhough. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P7719)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $33.50

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19111650", "productId":"prod19111650", "quantity":"1" }

Music History