• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Quartette und Quintette mit Klavier und mit Glasharmonika

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Hellmut Federhofer. For instrument, piano. This edition: Paperback, Complete edition. Paperback. New Mozart Edition. Series VIII, Section 22/1. Urtext Language: German. Musikwissenschaft, Klassik (Critical Commentary, Classical). Critical report. Language: German. 92 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4506-40)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $43.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2433869", "productId":"prod2433869", "quantity":"1" }

7 Lautenlieder aus: The Book of Ayres I and II

(1. Can she excuse my wrongs? (The Earl of Essex's Galliard), 2. Who ever thinks or hopes of love, 3. Come away, come sweet love, 4. Come, heavy sleep, 5. My thoughts are wing'd with hopes (Sir John Souch's Galliard), 6. Come again: sweet love doth now). Composed by John Dowland (1563-1626). Edited by Detlef Tewes. For Voice (Soprano, Alto or Tenor) and Mandolin Orchestra (Score). Score And Parts (With Text). Published by Edition 49 (E4.E49-04193-10)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $20.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19263764", "productId":"prod19263764", "quantity":"1" }