• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Germanicus (1704/1710). Kritische Edition der erhaltenen 41 Arien von Gerog Philipp Telemann und des Librettos von Christine Dorothea Lachs

Vocal and instrumental ensemble choir (SATB), trumpet, 2 horns, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 2 violins, viola, basso continuo
Mit Faksimile der Libretti zu Telemanns Opern "Der lachende Democritus" und "Cajus Caligula". Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Edited by Michael Maul. Die Quellen der Leipziger Barockoper (1693-1720), Band 1. Musik zwischen Elbe und Oder Bd. 15. Opera. Score. Published by Ortus Musikverlag (OM.OM111-1).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $129.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19487106", "productId":"prod19487106", "quantity":"1" }


Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Edited by Felix Schroeder. Arranged by Felix Schroeder. For STB vocal soli, SATB choir, flute, oboe, oboe d'amore, violin soloist, 2 violin, viola, basso continuo, [bassoon]. Stuttgart Urtext Edition. Score available separately - see item CA.3949500. Passions, Lent and Passiontide, Holy Week. Text. Language: German/English. Composed 1744. TVWV 5:29. 8 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.3949508)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $1.95 $1.79
(Minimum order: 20)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"597001", "productId":"prod597001", "quantity":"1" }