• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Slavonic Dance No. 8

Composed by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904). Arranged by Andrew Balent. Concert band. For Flute 1, Flute 2, Oboe, Clarinet 1 in Bb, Clarinet 2 in Bb, Clarinet 3 in Bb, Bass Clarinet in Bb, Bassoon, Alto Saxophone 1 in Eb, Alto Saxophone 2 in Eb, Tenor Saxophone in Bb, Baritone Saxophone in Eb, Trumpet 1 in Bb, Trumpet 2 in Bb, Trumpet 3 in Bb,. Carl Fischer Concert Performance Series. Grade 3-3.5. Score and parts. 32+15 pages. Duration 4 minutes, 25 seconds. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.CPS106)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $85.00 $51.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19476856", "productId":"prod19476856", "quantity":"1" }