• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Octet, Op. 20 in Eb Major

Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). For violin I, violin II, violin III, violin IV, viola I, viola II, cello I and cello II. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium-difficult. Set of performance parts. Standard notation. Op. 20. 80 pages. Edition Peters #EP1782. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P01782)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $46.25

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"967158", "productId":"prod967158", "quantity":"1" }

Close To Home

Composed by Lyle Mays. Arranged by Bob Curnow. For jazz ensemble. Pat Metheny Series. Medium-Advanced. Score and parts. Published by Sierra Music (S1.SMP-1158)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $52.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19906000", "productId":"prod19906000", "quantity":"1" }