• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

The Yeomen of the Guard

Orchestra (2 flutes (II+piccolo), oboe, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 Bb cornets, 3 trombones, timpani, strings; a narrator's part (for use in concert performances) is also included)
Composed by Sir Arthur Seymour Sullivan (1842-1900). Edited by Colin Jagger. Operas & Stage Works. Vocal score. 216 pages. Duration 80 minutes. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193389205).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $22.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19892984", "productId":"prod19892984", "quantity":"1" }