• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Zwei Triosonaten for two Violins and Basso continuo

(Sonaten E-dur und F-dur). Composed by Christoph Willibald von Gluck (1714-1787). Edited by Friedrich-Heinrich Neumann; Gerhard Croll. For 2 violins, basso continuo. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Nagels Musik-Archiv. Level 3. Performance score, Set of parts, Anthology. Published by Nagels Verlag (BA.NMA208)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $18.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2487098", "productId":"prod2487098", "quantity":"1" }

Performance Score