• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

The Short-Tempered Clavier

(Preludes and Fugues in All the Major and Minor Keys Except for the Really Hard Ones). Composed by PDQ Bach (1935-). Edited by Professor Peter Schickele. Piano. For Piano. SMP Level 7 (Late Intermediate). Solo part. Standard notation. 46 pages. Duration 36 minutes. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.410413130)

Btn level7

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $21.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1901442", "productId":"prod1901442", "quantity":"1" }

Scores, Parts