• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Quintette mit Blasern

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Ernst Fritz Schmid. For recorder quintet (Wind Quintet). This edition: Clothbound, Complete edition, Urtext edition. Clothbound. New Mozart Edition. Series VIII, Section 19/2. Musikwissenschaft, Klassik (Critical Commentary, Classical). Score. Language: German. 52 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4515-01)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $118.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2434077", "productId":"prod2434077", "quantity":"1" }

Woodwind Quintet