• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Quatuor (1er mouvement du Quatuor a cordes No. 12 "Americain", Op. 96)

(1er Mouvement De Quatuor A Cordes No.12 Dit "Americain" - (1stmovement of the String Quartet No.12 Also Called "the American")). Composed by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904). Edited by Jean-Francois Verdier. Arranged by Bertrand Hainaut. Woodwind quartet. For Clarinet Quartet. Collection Jean-Francois Verdier. Advanced. Standard notation. Opus96. 8 pages. Duration 9:00. Published by Gerard Billaudot Editeur (PR.524072660)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $32.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18377929", "productId":"prod18377929", "quantity":"1" }

Concerto for Lute (Movement 1)

Composed by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741). Arranged by David Marlatt. For 2 Flutes, 2 Clarinets. Masterworks; Part(s); Quartet; Score; Woodwind - Quartet. Eighth Note Publications. Baroque. Duration 00:03:00. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-WWE2317)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 business days  $12.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18777463", "productId":"prod18777463", "quantity":"1" }

Quartet, 1966

Composed by Edward Diemente. For Flute, Clarinet, Vibraphone & Double Bass. Chamber Music. Score & Parts. Published by Seesaw Music Corp (SS.50008110)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $24.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"7875491", "productId":"prod7875491", "quantity":"1" }


(from String Quartet No. 1 In D). Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). Arranged by Hager. For saxophone quartet (2 altos, 1 tenor and 1 baritone saxophones). Grade 4. Score and set of parts. Duration 3 minutes, 15 seconds. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.16259)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $14.50 $8.70

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19759687", "productId":"prod19759687", "quantity":"1" }

Oboe Quartet

(Oboe, Violin, Viola, and Cello). Composed by Harrison Birtwistle (1934-). For Oboe Quartet (Parts). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Boosey & Hawkes #M060126055. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48022911)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $48.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19903815", "productId":"prod19903815", "quantity":"1" }

Inno for Joueurs

Composed by Vincenzo Sorrentino. For flute quartet (piccolo, 5 flutes, 2 alto flutes, 2 bass flutes, optional contralto flute, contrabass flute in C, contrabass flute in G, subcontrabass flute in C). Intermediate-Advanced. Score and parts. Published by Forton Music (FT.FM172)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $35.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19823131", "productId":"prod19823131", "quantity":"1" }

Woodwind Quartet