• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Quatuor (1er mouvement du Quatuor a cordes No. 12 "Americain", Op. 96)

(1er Mouvement De Quatuor A Cordes No.12 Dit "Americain" - (1stmovement of the String Quartet No.12 Also Called "the American")). Composed by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904). Edited by Jean-Francois Verdier. Arranged by Bertrand Hainaut. Woodwind quartet. For Clarinet Quartet. Collection Jean-Francois Verdier. Advanced. Standard notation. Opus96. 8 pages. Duration 9:00. Published by Gerard Billaudot Editeur (PR.524072660)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $32.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18377929", "productId":"prod18377929", "quantity":"1" }

Clarinet Quartet