• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Quintet, Op. 27

Composed by Josef Holbrooke. Winds and Strings. For clarinet and string quartet. This edition: Facsimile Editions. Unique composition style. This edition was obtained from the composer's nephew, who is most interested in expanding recognition of Holbrooke's works.. 20th Century. Parts. Published by Rosewood Publications (RW.RFE-61)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $13.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19254864", "productId":"prod19254864", "quantity":"1" }

String Theory

(String Quartet Archive Edition). Composed by Steven Mackey. For String Quartet (Score & Parts). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 124 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051106981. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48022417)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $60.00 $48.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19817278", "productId":"prod19817278", "quantity":"1" }

String Quartet