• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Piano Concerto In A Major, K. 488

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Hermann Beck. For two pianos four-hands. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Classical Period. SMP Level 10 (Advanced). Piano duet score (2 copies necessary for performance). Duet notation and introductory text. K. 488. 56 pages. Duration 26m. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4740-90)

Btn level10

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $27.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2439561", "productId":"prod2439561", "quantity":"1" }

Small Ensemble