• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Pachelbel Canon

(For Violin, Cello, and Piano). Composed by Johann Pachelbel (1653-1706). Arranged by Daniel Dorff. String duet. For violin, cello and piano. Baroque. Set of performance parts. Standard notation. 9 pages. Duration 3h. Theodore Presser Company #114-41054. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.114410540)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $5.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1791695", "productId":"prod1791695", "quantity":"1" }

Piano Trio