• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Six sonatas for the harpsichord with accompaniment

Composed by Johann Schobert (1720-1767). Edited by Jeanne Roudet. For Harpsichord, Piano, Violin, Cello. This edition: Facsimile. Collection Dominantes. Chamber Music. Score. 103 pages. Published by Anne Fuzeau Productions - France (FZ.3035)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $48.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18457786", "productId":"prod18457786", "quantity":"1" }

Piano Trio