• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Quintet for Piano and Strings in F# minor, Op. 67

Composed by Amy Marcy Beach (1867-1944). For piano quintet: 2 violins, viola, cello, piano. Original Works. Romantic; American. Score and set of parts. Composed 1907. Published by Masters Music Publications Inc. (MT.M3182-SET)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $21.95 $17.56

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18581357", "productId":"prod18581357", "quantity":"1" }

Piano Quintet