• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Piano Quartet in D Major op. 127

Composed by Melanie (Mel) Bonis (1858-1937). Edited by Eberhard Mayer. For piano quartet. Strings with Piano (Basso Continuo) - Quartet. Sound Research of Women Composers: Music of the Romantic (R2). Chamber Music, Baroque. Intermediate. Score and parts. Composed 1927. Duration 25'. Published by Furore Verlag (FV.FUE-10009)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $64.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17700700", "productId":"prod17700700", "quantity":"1" }

Piano Quartet