• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Six Trio Sonatas, BWV 525-530 (version for violin, viola and continuo)

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Spencer Martin, Gary Smoke, and Kenneth Martinson. For violin, viola, cello, keyboard. This edition: Urtext, Folder with 3 inserts (1 Bookstyle). In the keys of E-flat, c, d, e, C, G. Classical. Level 5 (of 6). Piano Score and 2 parts. Text Language: English. BWV 525-530. 201 pages. Published by Gems Music Publications (GE.GPL-174)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $29.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19817164", "productId":"prod19817164", "quantity":"1" }

Symphonien 15

(Violoncello/Keyboard Part). By Samuel Scheidt (1587-1654). For String Trio. Antiqua (Chamber Music). Separate Part. 6 pages. Schott Music #ANT99-13. Published by Schott Music (HL.49000345)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $3.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"5934651", "productId":"prod5934651", "quantity":"1" }

String Trio