• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:


(Divertimento for Wind Quintet and Percussion (Study Score)). Composed by William Schuman (1910-1992). Chamber ensemble. For Piccolo, Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn, Glockenspiel, Tambourine, Snare Drum, Pedal Bass Drum, Tom-Tom, Cymbals, Hi-Hat, Wood Block. Full score (study). Standard notation. 39 pages. Duration 9 minutes, 30 seconds. Theodore Presser Company #446-41053. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.446410530)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $12.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1913891", "productId":"prod1913891", "quantity":"1" }

Panis Angelicus

Composed by Cesar Auguste Franck (1822-1890). Arranged by Jerome Naulais. For woodwind quintet with optional keyboard and timpani. Grade 2+. Score and parts. Published by Editions Marc Reift (MA.EMR-19650)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $36.04 $28.83

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19866670", "productId":"prod19866670", "quantity":"1" }

Woodwind Quintet