• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

The Prince of Denmark's March

Composed by Jeremiah Clarke (1674-1707). Arranged by Bob Phillips. Orchestra. Masterworks; Part(s); Score; SmartMusic; String Orchestra. Sound Innovations for Strings. Form: Dance; Transcription. Baroque; Graduation; Masterwork Arrangement. Grade 1.5. 80 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.33704)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $45.00 $27.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19493093", "productId":"prod19493093", "quantity":"1" }

Scottish Bobber

Composed by Larry Clark. Concert band. For String Orchestra. Carl Fischer First Plus String Orchestra Series. Grade 1.5-2. Score and Parts. Standard notation. 8 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.FAS37)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $47.00 $44.65

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17232336", "productId":"prod17232336", "quantity":"1" }

Two Dances from Capriol Suite

Composed by Peter Warlock (1894-1930). Arranged by Johnnie Vinson. For Concert Band (Score & Parts). G. Schirmer Band/Orchestra. Grade 1.5. Softcover Audio Online. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50486310)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $40.00 $32.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"7541991", "productId":"prod7541991", "quantity":"1" }