• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Two Tangos

Composed by Ernesto Nazareth (1863-1934). Arranged by Russell Denwood. For saxophone quartet (Soprano, alto, tenor and baritone saxes). Grade 4. Score and set of parts. Duration 8 minutes, 15 seconds. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.16385)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $12.50 $10.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19497102", "productId":"prod19497102", "quantity":"1" }

Chamber Ensemble