• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Vom Reiche Gottes. Oratorium

(Zusammenstellung aus Saetzen Bachscher Kantaten). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Hans Grischkat. For SAB vocal soli, SATB choir, 3 recorders f1, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, english horn, bassoon, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, timpani, strings, organ. Score available separately - see item CA.1000100. Cantatas, Oratorios, Reformation day. Text. Language: German. 8 pages. Duration 90 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.1000108)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $0.95 $0.76
(Minimum order: 20)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19215493", "productId":"prod19215493", "quantity":"1" }

Mass of Saint Aidan

Composed by Rory Cooney. For SAB choir, descant, cantor, assembly, flute, guitar and keyboard with optional Bb trumpet and string trio. Assembly card. Published by World Library Publications (WL.01853)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $0.75 $0.69
(Minimum order: 6)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19968038", "productId":"prod19968038", "quantity":"1" }