• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Ensembles Sound Spectac #2

(Trumpet/F Horn/Baritone T.C., Grade 2). Composed by Henry Clay Work E.E. Bigelow. Arranged by Andrew Balent Joseph Compello. Brass trio. For Horn, Trumpet, Euphonium. Concert Band Method. Sounds Spectacular. Performance score. Standard notation. 24 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O5378)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $5.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"4401618", "productId":"prod4401618", "quantity":"1" }

Brass Trio