• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Overture for Brass Quintet and Band

Composed by Clarence Barber. For brass quintet and concert band. Symphonic Band series. Grade 4. Score and set of parts. Duration 6 minutes, 50 seconds. Published by LudwigMasters Publications (LG.50160003)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $95.00 $90.25

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19791797", "productId":"prod19791797", "quantity":"1" }

Brass Quintet