• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

12 Renaissance Dances

Composed by Various. Arranged by Frank Halferty. For brass quartet (trumpet, trumpet (horn in F), trombone (baritone horn), and trombone (baritone horn, tuba)). Grade 2-3. Score and set of parts. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.18621)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $20.50

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19292460", "productId":"prod19292460", "quantity":"1" }

Brass Quartet