• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Osud (Fate)

(Drei Roman-Szenen). Composed by Leos Janacek (1854-1928). Edited by Jiri Zahradka. Arranged by Rasmus Baumann. For 4 soprano solo/alto solo/2 tenor solo/baritone solo/bass solo/mixed choir-SATB/flute-piccolo/3 flutes/2 oboe/english horn/2 clarinet/Bb clarinet/2 bassoon/bassoon-Co/4 horn/3 trumpet/4 trombone/Tb/timpani/triangle/triangle-Gr/Tambourine/xylophone/glockens. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Level 3. Piano reduction. Language: Czech/German, Text Language: Czech/German/English. 237 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9562-90)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $52.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19972777", "productId":"prod19972777", "quantity":"1" }

Leos Janacek