• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Praise the Almighty, O my spirit

Composed by Andreas Hammerschmidt. For SS (SA) voice soli, 2 Violins (2 Recorders f1), Basso continuo. German title: Lobe den Herren, meine Seele. Sacred concertos, Psalms, German, Corpus Christi, Whitsun Eucharist, Communion, First Communion, Praise and thanks. Full score. Language: German. 12 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.516800)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $6.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"581485", "productId":"prod581485", "quantity":"1" }

Andreas Hammerschmidt