• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Trois Duos de Mendelssohn et Lachner for two Flutes and Piano op. 33

(Ich wollt meine Liebe ergosse sich/Herbstlied (Mendelssohn op.63/1 und 4)). Composed by Theobald Bohm (1794-1881). Edited by Elisabeth Weinzierl; Edmund Wachter. For 2 flutes/piano. Stapled. Music for Flute. Level 3. Performance score, Set of parts, Anthology. Text Language: German/English/French. Opus 33. 19/3/3 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA6895)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $15.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2467030", "productId":"prod2467030", "quantity":"1" }

Theobald Bohm